Friday, October 23, 2015

Congratulations to the the newly-elected 2016 National ICT Confederation of the Philippines (NICP) Board

Posted By: The Mail Man - Friday, October 23, 2015


& Comment

President – Wilfredo Sa-a, Jr. (CEDFIT-Cebu) Vice President – Atty. Samuel Matunog (Davao ICT)
Secretary – Danah Fortunato (Dumaguete ICT) Treasurer – Rosemarie Quinto-Rey (Legazpi-Albay ICT)
Auditor – Michael Tiu Lim (Zamboanga ICT) Board of Directors:Atty. Jocelle Batapa-Sigue (BNEFIT – Bacolod)
Willy Tanagon (Quezon City ICT) Gregorio Jison (Metro Clark ICT) Raymund Diaz (Saranggani ICT)
Engr. Ed Esperancilla (EVFIT – Eastern Visayas

About The Mail Man is an online publication which brings to you the news on Philippine Science, Information and Communications Technology, Gadgets, and Tech Lifestyle.

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2013 TechBlade PH ™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism . Hosted on Blogger Platform.